Today I received a [B]private message [/B]from Kevin Kendrik and Joshua Naaves posing as forum administrators. They sent the following message..
Dear, History84;ChristopherG.EU;warriormilk;AndiSmith;du de180!
Spam sending from your computer was detected.
We highly recommend you to check your computer and perform online virus check at our site immediately: If you do not pass this test* we will have to delete your account and forward a complaint to your ISP with attached log file (your IP address, etc.).
----------------------------------------------------
Forum Administration 70.85.208.36
Beware eveybody. This is a fake online antivirus scan webpage. I have a super fully paid antivirus and my PC is not infected. I sent a message to the administrators about this.
Dear, History84;ChristopherG.EU;warriormilk;AndiSmith;du de180!
Spam sending from your computer was detected.
We highly recommend you to check your computer and perform online virus check at our site immediately: If you do not pass this test* we will have to delete your account and forward a complaint to your ISP with attached log file (your IP address, etc.).
----------------------------------------------------
Forum Administration 70.85.208.36
Beware eveybody. This is a fake online antivirus scan webpage. I have a super fully paid antivirus and my PC is not infected. I sent a message to the administrators about this.
06 Apr 2010 11:01
Hi! Yeah I was receiving that message too I am not opening it.. Because for sure it was a virus....
28 Apr 2010 17:24